Fridayyyyyyyyy! 03.10.17

It’s been a while since I’ve posted, so here’s my link to Friday’s show at Empire Room, it was fabulous!

Elysium Cabaret

Thank God for Fridays.  In the frigid northeast US I was enduring a 6 inch snowfall in sub 20 degree weather so I was soooooo happy to head to the Empire Room…with all those nice snug chairs and little bottles of booze and Gunner’s super great music to warm up to!  Ok…I layed off the booze until after I danced…I swear….*I had nametags turned off, so if there were replacements in sets, I will fix ASAP*

The inimitable Babypea took to the stage to get all of our guests revved up for an evening of amazement.  She came out to the strains of Fiona Apple’s “Criminal” and did a split screen set…one where she got in trouble and one where she got out of it…courtesy of getting out of her teensy outfit which was apparently far too restrictive *grins*.  Clean up for drool in aisle 5!!

Snapshot_005

I chose a set…

View original post 638 more words

Leave a Reply

